• Head Office Township Besham Post Code 20500 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KP Pakistan Provincial Office House No: 458 Opposite Luxury Palace guest House Old Bara Road University Town Peshawar Kp Pakistan.
  • +92 996 400327
  • info@nidapakistan.org

NIDA is headed by an autonomous Board of Directors (BOD) consisting of seven members. The BOD members of NIDA-Pakistan are senior professional, having vast experience in community based development approaches with diverse backgrounds.  BOD members consist on seven members who are responsible for the policy advice to NIDA-Pakistan Management and Programs

Ms. Kokab Shah Nawaz


Ms. Saira Bibi

Vice Chairperson

Ms. Shahgufta Naz

Member BoD

Ms. Ribana Khattak

Member BoD

Mr. Mirza Khan

Member BoD

Mr. Nasir Yousafzai

Member BoD

Dr. Zia Ur Rahman

Chief Executive


Table of Contents